Judiciary Committee (JC)

About the JC

The JC is a supervisory body comprising a Chief Justice and two Justices. The members do not have a vote in the EC, but do so in the GA.

The JC also is responsible for free and fair conduct of COGS elections.

The JC convenes and decides on petitions or complaints as and when necessary.

All our justices are ex officio members of the EC as well.

The current Chief Justice's term ends June 30th 2021.

Both the current Justices' terms end June 30th 2021.

Jessica Wayment

Chief Justice


Laura Bender



Aaron West